Call 1 (865) 429-5517 or Book Online!

Book by phone: +1 (865) 381-0910

Mountain Elegance - 506993

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 6, 1.5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Sevierville, TN 37863 United States

A very elegant log cabin with style and class. This cabin features plenty of windows to enjoy the view and first class furnishings. This log cabin is in high demand. If it is available for your dates, do not delay. It books very fast!

The open floor plan features modern cabin d├ęcor, fully equipped kitchen, living room with a flat screen TV, and romantic see thru fireplace. Glass doors lead outside to the hot tub with privacy and a beautiful view of the Great Smoky Mountains. The Master bedroom has a King size bed, cozy fireplace, private full sized bathroom with double vanities and jetted in room Jacuzzi tub! OOO! La! La!

A spiral staircase leads you upstairs to the open loft area. You find the pool table, flat screen TV, pub table for two, full bath, and bunk bed with 2 twin size mattresses. A Singtrix karaoke machine has recently been added for family fun and entertainment.

Mountain Elegance is centrally located just minutes from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and is a great log cabin for a small family or a couple! (The couch in the living room is a sofa bed just in case you need extra sleeping quarters.)

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2003
Unit Code 1118
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, This king size bedroom is perfect for a couple's retreat or honeymoon. With a king size bed for that much needed rest to the fireplace and Jacuzzi Tub, it is the oasis of relaxation., 1 loft, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed., Pets not allowed
Standard Amenities jetted tub, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, forests, library, museums, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo, DVD Player, Game Room, Games, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Mountain View, Rural, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Hot Tub, shower, cycling, equestrian events, fishing, fly fishing, golf, hiking, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, paragliding, rafting, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Events Allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Nearby Conveince Store, Gas Station
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Culture Wilderness walking trails
Outdoor Deck, Hot Tub, Charcoal Grill
Geographic Secluded, Close to Town, Mountain View
Entertainment Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Pool Table, Books
Average Manager Rating (Based on 334 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 25 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 19th Anniversary

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very clean and location was good for us. It was decorated appropriately for the holidays which was a nice touch. The only items we weren't happy with was there was no lighting in the shower only a light over vanity which made downstairs bath a bit dark for grooming also we like to book where there is a hot tub and this cabin has one however, we checked it out and it appeared to be dirty around the covers edge and the water was brown, they had a note saying the water was discolored due to the chemicals used in it but we've used many hottubs around the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area and the water has never been brown or discolored due to chemicals...needless to say we didn't use the hot tub for theses reasons.

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maryann H from Cape May Court House, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We had never rented a cabin before and we are glad we did, it was very quiet you didn't hear anything traffic or motel room doors banging. We will rent a cabin again!

  •  
  • Great Time

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeremy M from Waycross, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful cabin! Rental staff was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable!!! Had a wonderful stay!!

  •  
  • Mountain Elegance - 506993

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kalamazoo, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable

  •  
  • Grandson Vacation 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boerne, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Easy to get to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and surrounding communities. Management company was very responsive.

  •  
  • Nice Cabin

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Good Hope, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the experience was good. There were plenty of towels, start up soaps, toilet paper, etc. We were hoping for a good view from the back of the cabin and there was not. It was hard for anyone tall to play pool as the ceiling drops and you can't stand comfortably.

  •  
  • Great cabin and vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary S from Terre haute, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Very peaceful and a perfect location in between pigeon forge and Gatlinburg

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gainesville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was very nice and had everything that we needed. Hot tub worked great and the see through fireplace was nice. I do wish the flame on the fireplace was higher. It was a great stay, but the rate was too high for the cabin. I have stayed in a lot of cabins and this was nicer, but certainly not $300 per night worth.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2016

      Stephen, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I checked you rate, you only paid $180/night on New Years Holiday. The additional money was for lodging taxes, damage insurance and cleaning fees. I'm sorry you may have misunderstood that. Damage Insurance and Cleaning Fees are fixed cost and paid to independent companies. The taxes go to Uncle Sam and you KNOW there is not way to bypass that. We appreciate your business and do hope you come again.

  •  
  • Mountain Elegance is right

    Stayed 9 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Key West, FL recommends this vacation rental

    What an amazing place. Secluded, but only 15 min from everything. All the creature comforts if you want to stay inside the whole trip. Just one small glitch with the check in (the cleaning/maintenance thought we were coming in the next day. So I think kthe cabin was tidy up not cleaned. Hence, the glitter that was everywhere). Everything else was wonderful. Thanks Skye Realty

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn B from Lockwood, MO recommends this vacation rental

    It was wonderful every thing that we could ask for.

    • Manager Responded on 11/17/2015

      Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We are so happy to have been part of a great vacation and that it was everything you asked for. We hope to see you again soon :) Diana Jackson

  •  
  • Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Okatie, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The overall experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend both the cabin and Skye Realty and Rentals. The only negative of the weekend was that the mattress on the bed was very uncomfortable and I would highly recommend that it be changed. Other than that everything was as good if not better than expected.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2015

      Thank you so much for staying with us. :) I am sorry to hear you felt the mattress was uncomfortable. The owner just changed the mattress in mid June. It might not be quite broken in enough yet. We hope you stay with us again. :)

  •  
  • Wonderful cabin! Great location

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chuck k from Franklin, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Our family stayed 4 nights late July, early August to have one last family outing before school started for everyone. Cabin is lovely. Furnishings are exceptional , property is very well maintained. (however, would update pots and pans). Owners have excellent taste. The main bedroom is stellar. We grilled out, cooked in, and enjoyed time playing together. Easy access to Dollywood/Splash Country and easy to get get to the grocery store if necessary. Skye Realty provided great service.

    • Manager Responded on 9/7/2015

      Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We will definitely put new pots and pans on our "To-Do" list. This cabin has such an amazing view and is so comfortable that there are a lot of meals that are cooked in so the pots and pans get used a lot. :) We appreciate you choosing us for your family getaway and hope you do not wait until next year to visit us again! The holidays or Spring Break will be here before you know it, so you should come see us sooner! :) Arron Moore

  •  
  • Our Mountain Elegance experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Harold J recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our stay at Mountain Elegance. Just a couple of things, though. There was no sink stopper in the kitchen so we had to buy one; it's about time for a new mattress and the DVD player in the bedroom didn't work.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2015

      Thank you Harold for staying with us. We will look into the DVD and the mattress asap. Always remember, if there is something you need during your stay, please do not hesitate to call. We would have been happy to get the DVD and sink stopper handled for you. :) We appreciate your business.

  •  
  • Getaway for Two

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Morgan M from Carrollton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Mountain Elegance is a cozy cabin and in a great location. We hope to be able to visit soon!

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2015

      We are so glad you came to the Smokies! Mountain Elegance has gone through a wonderful remodel this Spring with new living room and kitchen furniture, new mattress and bedding for the King size bed. Additional twin bunks were added in the game room and additional flat screens in the master bedroom and gaming area. We are so glad you enjoyed it!

  •  
  • wedding anniversary

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jaman J from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin has it all for s couple to get away. Just to stay in and enjoy each other. Only complaint bring your own pots and pans if you plan to cook in a great deal as we did. Skye Realty staff tried hard for the correct directions. Really need to get from all directions coming in.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2015

      Thank you so much for your visit and feedback! :) We will take a look at the pots and pans. Oddly, we did have another guest call and need a blender a few weeks back. I was perplexed as I had brought a new one in before the holidays.We do inventory right before Thanksgiving every year to assure dishes, silverware, glasses, mixers and pots and pans are a-plenty. :) Thank you for letting us know. I will do inventory again. :)

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Decatur, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Everything just as described. Couldn't find the jar for the blender. Contacted them and when we got back to the cabin the next day, there was a brand new blender in a bag sitting on the porch in front of the door. Fantastic service!!

  •  
  • VERY NICE

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry T from Otway, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed 5 nights before Christmas and had a wonderful time.The cabin was very clean and the disciption was accurate. My GPS took us right to the front door. The road is a little steep but worth it. Had 1 minor problem and it was fixed within an hour. If you are going out at night don't forget to turn the porch light on because the doorlock is a keypad and hard to see in the dark. We highly recommend this cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 1/21/2015

      Thank you so much for your stay and review on our property! :)

  •  
  • A guest from Garden City, GA

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert R from Garden City, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with the cabin. It was very clean and had a great view. Also really enjoyed the hot tub.

  •  
  • wonderful time. beautiful place and fantastic management

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth B recommends this vacation rental

    The management was wonderful even down to bringing us breakfast in a snow storm! We really appreciated that so much and are looking forward to our next visit.

  •  
  • Great rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren H from Hickory, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay. The only complaint is that there were cobwebs in the ceiling and the couch in the living room was not comfortable at all to sit or relax on.

  •  
  • Good location

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pleasant Hill, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Would have liked a mountain view. Too many trees blocking, but the cabin is nice. We stayed so busy we were gone all day and only at the cabin at night. One issue we had was the shower not working in the master. We had to climb the spiral staircase every day to shower. We didn't need to use the sleeper sofa, but it looked like it might be broken and we couldn't sit there. We also didn't use the hot tub, but it looked nice. Overall, we were glad we were staying at the cabin and not down on the Parkway. Skye Realty was very professional. Thank you!

  •  
  • Beautiful Cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela N from Boaz, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This was a beautiful cabin. The Reality company that managed the cabin rental was the most professional and efficient that I have ever dealt with. The ONLY negative was that the roads leading to the cabin are quite steep.

  •  
  • Great cabin

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenny S recommends this vacation rental

    The place was fantastic ans we can't wait to come back again! It was beautiful and the view was great.

    The only downside was finding it the first day (directions provided to us by management were slightly incorrect)

  •  
  • A+

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matt H recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and property!

  •  
  • A wonderful weekend getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sevierville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin is beautiful with breathtaking views. When we arrived, the cabin had been vacant for a couple of months, and the floors and tables were dusty. We called the Skye Realty staff, and they had someone come out immediately and dust nd and mop. The staff was absolutely awesome, and the cleaning ladies were very professional and so sweet. Our stay could not have been better. The cabin is conveniently located to town but yet it feels secluded, and even though surrounding cabins were occupied, it was very quiet while we were there. Great rental!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 22, 2018-May 9, 2018 $125 $875 na 2 No restrictions
May 10, 2018-May 13, 2018 $220 na na 2 No restrictions
May 14, 2018-May 22, 2018 $125 $875 na 2 No restrictions
May 23, 2018-May 30, 2018 $220 $1,540 na 2 No restrictions
May 31, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $138 $966 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Jun 17, 2018 $220 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 18, 2018-Jun 26, 2018 $138 $966 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 27, 2018-Jul 7, 2018 $220 $1,540 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 8, 2018-Aug 15, 2018 $138 $966 $4,140 4 No restrictions
Aug 29, 2018-Sep 4, 2018 $220 $1,540 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 12, 2018-Sep 16, 2018 $220 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2018-Oct 31, 2018 $138 $966 $4,140 4 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2018-Nov 20, 2018 $125 $875 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 21, 2018-Nov 25, 2018 $220 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2018-Dec 18, 2018 $138 $966 na 4 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2018-Jan 1, 2019 $220 $1,540 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.758194,-83.496207
CALL US 1 (865) 429-5517

Skye Realty and Rentals 1833 Bertie Street Sevierville, TN 37862 +1 (865) 381-0910 reservations@skyerealty.net

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon